“She’s Rich What”

My dear friends,

There’s always a difference between being concerned and being sarcastic.

If you are being concerned, i can and will accept your point of view and learn from it. But when you are being sarcastic i take offence.

Sure i am going on a holiday spree. That doesnt mean im not prioritizing my finances and all. For those who knows about my recent issues, may judge me by thinking “after all that happened, she’s still spending money like water”. PS: its not my money to begin with so ya, i still get to spend my hard earn money.

I honestly have personal accountants everywhere. When people spend shit loads on clothes and stuff, i did not say anything because they can afford it and its their money. But when i go on holidays and trips or perhaps currently have my second phone, they make shit load of comments. Again, PS: i am not referring to one person but in general.

I will offend some people in this post. But enough is enough. My expenditure or generosity is none of your concern honestly.

Leave a comment