It’s Like Going On A Shopping Spree

Life feels like a shopping session. You try one dress and if it doesnt fit you, you take it off and try another one. If that boutique doesnt suit your taste, you go to another store and find something you like.

In a way, i feel thankful of the things God has laid down for me.. One moment im sad, the next moment something great happens.. The feeling of achievement is always the best. Like i always said about myself “when my love life goes down to drain, is when my work excels faster than i can imagine.”

Just this week, i cleared 2 event, developing almost all collaterals for an upcoming event and starting to get involved with client servicing. Being confident and competent during work changed so many things. So yeap.. Decided. Not pursuing things that pulls me down anymore.

Life’s great now..

Leave a comment